+1 vote
What is the 3 types of earthquake?

2 Answers

0 votes
There are four different types of earthquakes : Tectonic, volcanic, collapse and explosion. A tectonic earthquake is one that occurs when the earth's crust breaks due to geological forces on rocks and adjoining plates that cause physical and chemical changes.
0 votes
Explaining Earthquakes